Kontakt

Salg Norge

Anders Sørensen
- Salgsdirektør
+47 908 41 107
anders.sorensen@unilamp.no

Hans Berg
- Salgsdirektør
+47 414 28 411
hans.berg@unilamp.no

Marius Andreas Kristiansen
- Distriktssjef
Oslo, Akershus, Nordland, Troms, Finnmark
+47 482 26 942
marius.kristiansen@unilamp.no

Flemming Eliassen
- Distriktssjef
Vestfold, Vest Agder, Aust Agder, Telemark
+47 941 84 396
flemming.eliassen@unilamp.no

Eivind Sjursen
- Distriktssjef
Hordaland, Rogaland, Sogn og Fjordane
+47 970 62 882
eivind.sjursen@unilamp.no

Thomas Løw Owesen
- Distriktssjef
Sør Trønderlag, Nord Trønderlag, Møre og Romsdal
+47 922 10 402
thomas.owesen@unilamp.no

Kenneth Skretteberg
- Distriktssjef
Buskerud, Oppland, Hedmark
+47 908 07 070
kenneth.skretteberg@unilamp.no

Dan Iversen
- Distriktssjef
Oslo
+47 952 50 866
dan.iversen@unilamp.no

Salg Sverige

Martin Svanström
- Distriktsansvarig Syd/Väst
+46 (0)70-660 63 97
martin.svanstrom@unilamp.se

Linda Soto
- Order / Kundservice
+46 (0)70-660 63 17
linda.soto@unilamp.no

Markus Turunen
- Distriktsansvarig Öst
+46 (0)76-677 64 81
markus.turunen@unilamp.se

Salg Finland/Myynti Suomi

Roy Nyström
- Maajohtaja/Country manager
+358 40 049 1243
roy.nystrom@unilamp.fi

Marked

Ståle Brandt
- Markedsdirektør
+47 906 71 233
staale.brandt@unilamp.no

Simon Jeansson
- Markedskoordinator
+47 462 65 562
simon.jeansson@unilamp.no

Knut Alfstad
- Produktsjef
+47 915 48 366
knut.alfstad@unilamp.no

Line Aronsen
- Designer
+47 478 96 032
line.aronsen@unilamp.no

Bestilling

Atle Johansen
- Ordre / Innkjøpssjef
+47 908 79 111
atle.johansen@unilamp.no


Linda Soto
- Ordre / Kundeservice
+47 417 33 789
linda.soto@unilamp.no

Kristin Engen
- Ordre / Kundeservice
+47 977 13 601
kristin.engen@unilamp.no

Vår kundeservice er åpent fra mandag til fredag fra 8:00 til 16:00.

Telefon: +47 67 49 47 70
E-post: post@unilamp.no / ordre@unilamp.no

 
Besøks- og postadresse:

Unilamp Norden AS
Skytta Industripark, Industriveien 11
1481 HAGAN
NORGE

Hovedlager:

Unilamp Norden AS
Skytta Industripark, Industriveien 11
1481 HAGAN
NORGE

Telefon Sverige: +46 (0)526-10420

Unilamp Norden AB
Box 18
452 21 Strömstad
SVERIGE

Kontaktskjema

* Obligatoriske felt